killozip.blogg.se

Oh man god damn famous dex download
Oh man god damn famous dex download





oh man god damn famous dex download
  1. #OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD HOW TO#
  2. #OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD MOD#
  3. #OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD FULL#
  4. #OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD MODS#
  5. #OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD PLUS#

I did that because it was good theory and tech.īy the way he's already bitching about Cyber Dragons being unoriginal and meta because 3 other people are playing the deck. I didn't suggest that because of meta relevance. The one fucknut is SO against meta/established/good ideas in favour of being "original" (even though his idea of being original has always been run the really, really shitty cards that people cut from their decks because they conflict with the engine and are just unplayable) that when I suggested he run DNA Surgery in Cyber Dragons for Chimeratech Fortress Dragon he looked at me strange and asked "is that what meta players are doing?" I was literally taken aback by this. Oh and once again fuck the fucking toxic hipsters who hate anything remotely established. That would be the same as me opening with Future Fusion and thinking myself as god's gift to man. As a person the guy is okay but as a player I fucking cannot stand him because of how fucking often he wins through being a fucking god damn lucky son of a bitch AND gloating about it. If you're proud of yourself because you got that less than 15% chance of opening with a one card win condition and steal the game because of it you fucking deserve to die in a fire. This is the same idiot though who plays every deck as something hammy while managing to win through dumb luck vs any competent player while also celebrating whenever he sacks the shit out of someone. I ended up playing some games against Cybers and won, then played a Mirror match and won because as the opponent said while explaining why he hated mirror matches "they're skillful." Then yeah, no tournaments for Yugioh which made me sad as I wanted to crush Locals with +1 Fire Fist before getting rid of the deck. So much pretty colours, much mech exploding, no Big Zam, such wow. The Destiny Gundam is awesome, sadly moreso than the Double X.

#OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD HOW TO#

It took me a few tries to remember how to play and I still did some sloppy work but I caught on quickly.

#OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD FULL#

After that we all went down where I got to see Gundam vs Gundam Extreme Full Boost in action Let it rip motherfuckers and all that! Oh man the good feels. NUKE EVERYTHING.Īnyway during this time there was also magical things that happened. Or wait until Tempest Bolt Dragon becomes a thing. If I can grind out Chaos Breaker's Soul Blasts and then wipe his board with Vowing Reverse then I can possibly win it. I'm gonna need some kind of tech or alternative playstyle for them. I've no idea how to go about handling the deck with Narukami at the moment. Bricked a few times with Eradicators and made the mistake of trying Vowing Reverse against Chaos Breaker Link Joker. After that we all went to Cameron's for card gaems where I playtested Mermails and Eradicators.

oh man god damn famous dex download

I picked up the Draw Triggers for Eradicators I wanted and bought some packs of LVAL and pulled.bad foils. Vanguard was the Binding Force of Black Rings sneak which I didn't know about due to leaving our Vanguard Facebook because I got fucking sick and tired of being spoiled all the god damned time. Both Saturday and Sunday didn't have any real tournaments for me to play in.

#OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD PLUS#

Plus it’s not an adventure if you’re not looting anything shiny.This weekend was weird.

#OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD MOD#

While we’re ranking the ExtraGems mod at the bottom of the list because… well, you can still get along fine in the game even without it, it’s still cool to have some gems to give your weapons, armor, and tools some much needed oomph. *Sigh* Without gems to craft cool stuff with, what’s the point of (Minecraft) life?

#OH MAN GOD DAMN FAMOUS DEX DOWNLOAD MODS#

So without further ado, here are my picks for the best magic(or magic-adjacent) mods that players can find and add into Minecraft. Thankfully Minecraft has that all-too-eager modding community to fill in for those things we think this game has to have.Īfter all, if anyone can add shooting and killing to Minecraft then it better damn have some magic in it, too. You just can’t have an exploration-adventure-crafting videogame without magic. There seems to be something missing, though: where’s the “magic” in all of this?

oh man god damn famous dex download

Because, it’s only in video games where being reductive is seen as a positive. Three words that often pop up when describing Minecraft.







Oh man god damn famous dex download